Self Propelled Enterprises Event Management
Skip to content


A hearty thank you goes to the following racers who made a donation to the Kowalski Trail Fund during entry into the Majura Park Kowalski Classic 2016.

Michael Fogliani, Rohan Tait, Neill Taylor, Lewis Lee, Sianne Bennett, Robert Daly, Robert Fenton, John Hatley, Sean Mahony, Andrew Britton, Miles Blicharz, Brett Judd, Tony Conroy, Ian Callaghan, Kate Hill & Phil McGlade — your donation will be turned into sweet riding skinny dirt by the Kowalski Brothers Trailworks.

Viva la Kowalski!
Enter the 2016 Kowalski Classic HERE